Contact us

7 Axle Road, Clayville Ext 11, Olifantsfontein
+27 (0) 11 203 7900
info@rham.co.za

Managing Director:
Kevin Reynders email: kreynders@rham.co.za 011 203 7900

Sales:
Michael Combrink – Capital Sales Manager email: michael@rham.co.za 072 482 8252
Alan Mabbett – Capital Sales Manager email: alan@rham.co.za 072 216 7224

Technical Support:
Michael Combrink – Service Supervisor, email: michael@rham.co.za 072 482 8285

24hour – Spares:
Delmas – Jan Viljoen  jan@rham.co.za 072 551 5200
Steelport: Thabang 071 320 5615 OR Ephraim 072 769 5851

Internal Sales Team:
Sylvie Phelps – Operations Director Sylvie@rham.co.za 011 203 7900
Monique – monique@rham.co.za 011 203 7900
Cecile – cecile@rham.co.za 011 203 7900