Contact us

7 Axle Road, Clayville Ext 11, Olifantsfontein
+27 (0) 11 203 7900
info@rham.co.za

Managing Director:
Kevin Reynders email: kreynders@rham.co.za 011 203 7900

Sales:
Michael Combrink - Capital Sales Manager email: michael@rham.co.za 072 482 8252
Francois van der Merwe - Capital Sales Manager email: francois@rham.co.za 060 963 5240

Technical Support:
Paul Harrison - Service Supervisor, email: paul@rham.co.za 072 769 2949

24hour – Spares:
Jan Viljoen – Delmas: Tel No jan@rham.co.za 072 551 5200
Steelport: Tel No Oupa Motjelele 073 739 6065

Internal Sales Team:
Sylvie Phelps - Administration Manager Sylvie@rham.co.za 011 203 7900
Monique – monique@rham.co.za 011 203 7900
Duncan – duncan@rham.co.za 011 203 7900
David – david@rham.co.za 011 203 7900